Christmas 2017

We are delighted to send you our Christmas Lunch and Dinner menus for your consideration. Why not book a table for your business Christmas meal or a fun night out with friends and family? Deli On The Green will provide delicious festive food for your special holiday occasion.

Christmas Lunch will be available from Friday 1st December 2017. Early bookings are advised. A non-refundable deposit of £10 per person is required upon booking either lunch or dinner parties.

Christmas Lunch 2017 Christmas Dinner 2017

Download Our Christmas Menu (PDF)

Christmas Lunch (3 Course) £21.95 per person

We have a number of options available for Christmas Dinner parties:

Enjoy a 3 Course Evening Meal for £21.95

Available on:
Thursday 7th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December

Enjoy a 5 Course Evening Meal for £30

Booked at 7.30pm or before.

Available on:
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December

Enjoy a 5 Course Evening Meal for £35 and Live Music

Booked after 7.30pm.

Available on:
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Saturday 23rd December

Christmas Catering

Too busy or tired to cook for the holidays? Let the Deli do it for you! The Deli offers Christmas Catering for businesses and private parties. Book early for a consultation and bespoke menu designed to suit your gathering. Call (028) 8775 1775.

Gift Hampers & Vouchers

And DON’T FORGET when it comes to the perfect Christmas present, the Deli offers a range of delicious Gift Hampers to suit sweet and savoury taste buds and Gift Vouchers for dining out. The Deli has good taste all wrapped up!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your custom throughout the year and we hope to serve you during the holiday season.

Best wishes to you for a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Deli On The Green

TOP